FIRST TRAININGS ALREADY COMPLETELY BOOKED!

February 14, 2014, 0 Comments

The Tantus Online Sex Education Training Series contains three distinct sessions. Each session focuses on specific categories within the Tantus line and uses those products to illustrate educational elements within. The trainings will be hosted by Tantus’ own Education Coordinator, renown Sex Educator and sex toy enthusiast Ducky DooLittle,

“At Tantus we believe sex toys are teaching tools,” exclaims Ducky Doolittle Education Coordinator at Tantus. “This is why we have developed a sex education series to help bloggers, writers, sex educators, and retail staff to better understand how our anatomically targeted toys deliver response.”

 

 

Tantus Toys 1.0

A presentation based on the newest products in the Tantus toy line, including information on: G-spotting, harnesses, does size matter, spanking, and butt sex basics.

• Mon, Dec 30th, 2013 10am (EST) 9am (CST) 8am (MST) 7am (PST)
• Mon, Dec 30th, 2013 7pm (EST) 6pm (CST) 5pm (MST) 4pm (PST)

 

 

Tantus Toys 2.0

A presentation based on the top selling products in the Tantus toy line, including information on: C-rings, female orgasms, mouth gags & fantasy, butt sex safety, and sex & unwanted pain.

• Thu, Jan 9th, 2014 10am (EST) 9am (CST) 8am (MST) 7am (PST)
• Thu, Jan 9th, 2014 10am (EST) 6pm (CST) 5pm (MST) 4pm (PST)

 

 

Tantus Toys 3.0

A presentation based on what Ducky calls the “unsung heroes” of the Tantus toy line, including information on: having bigger more badass orgasms, prostate play, double penetration, sleeves, suction and the power of spontaneity.

• Wed, Feb 26th, 2014 10am (EST) 9am (CST) 8am (MST) 7am (PST)
• Wed, Feb 26th, 2014 7pm (EST) 6pm (CST) 5pm (MST) 4pm (PST)

The sessions are open to writers, educators, sales staff and Tantus enthusiasts. Each session is 45 minutes, live online and followed by a Q&A session.

Reserve your training today! Spots are limited. Email ducky@tantusinc.com to RSVP. Please be sure to include your preferred session date and time. In-person trainings with Ducky are also available for Tantus retailers and distributors.

All Tantus toys are made from Tantus’ own unique formula of 100% Ultra-Premium Silicone. The superior quality of Tantus silicone makes all Tantus toys hypoallergenic, non-toxic, phthalate free, odorless, boilable, bleachable and even dishwasher safe. These factors combined make Tantus toys the safest and most pleasurable toys on the market. A toy from Tantus is meant to be used and with minimal care Tantus toys can last a lifetime.